© 2019 by COUPPY

4-ARTISTS.RU

Dynasty of artists

About us

When, almost a quarter of a century ago, I had the pleasure of knowing for the first time this man of deep Russian sourdough, I did not expect, so to speak, the delayed effect of the nesting doll. The fact is that when I recognized Evgeny Anatolyevich, I also got acquainted with the work of his wife, Honored Artist of Russia Tamara Guseva; time passed, the matryoshka, as she should be, revealed her other secret - she appeared in the family of Luda Varlamov, and over the years - the little artist Natasha.
A few words about the latter. I want to believe in the happy future of this crumb, which a few months ago, along with grandfather and grandmother, not only visited the United States, but was also honored to be noticed by the Americans - they bought several of her pictures for dollars.
For example, I, too, would not refuse to buy the masterpiece Ptichka now exhibited by Natashin, on which, however, the two dogs I liked the most.
Natasha’s mother, a member of the famous Moscow association of artists Irida, this time appeared in a new, modernist guise, suddenly changing her image dramatically. The native of the North (from Sumpososad), Lyudmila Varlamova, I think, briefly betrayed with her witchcraft, full of quiet charm, the colors of the white nights of her minor; homeland.

The artist, of course, is in constant creative search and, it seems, that this search for her own face should be identified with complete certainty.
Tamara Guseva, a master of rare giftedness and wide artistic possibilities, has no particular need to certify a small note - her name has long been the property of art history monographs, catalogs and journalistic publications.

At the mini-exhibition presented, her things are completely new, but I can not resist at least a short praise created by Tamara Petrovna about six or seven years ago Portrait of the granddaughter of Natasha. Very stylish - a sort of sophisticated paraphrase in the spirit of the XVIII century - it still looks in some way and as a visionary:

the girl on the canvas looks older than even her current years, but she, I want to believe, will be just like that with age, and besides, grandmother, even then, might have guessed her future - to be an artist ...

A.

A. Filatov. 1988

 
 
 
Contact us
 

Contacts

+7 (967) 208-88-09

sale@mugazin.ru

t.me/mugazin_original

  • White Vkontakte Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by COUPPY

4-ARTISTS.RU

Династия художников

О НАС

Когда, без малого четверть века назад, я имел удовольствие впервые узнать этого человека глубоко русской закваски, я вовсе не ожидал, если можно так выразиться, замедленного эффекта матрешки. Дело в том, что узнав Евгения Анатольевича, я познакомился и с творчеством его жены, заслуженного художника России Тамары Гусевой; прошло время, матрешка, как ей и положено, раскрыла другой свой секрет — по-явилась в семье Люда Варламова, а с годами — и маленькая художница Наташа.
Несколько слов о последней. Хочется верить в счастливое будущее этой крохи, которая несколько месяцев назад, вместе с дедом и бабушкой, не только побывала в Соединенных Штатах, но и была удостоена чести быть замеченной американцами — несколько ее картинок они купили за доллары.
Я, например, тоже не отказался бы купить выставленный сейчас Наташин шедевр Птичка, на котором, правда, больше всего полюбились мне две собачки.
Наташина мама, участница известного московского объединения художниц Ирида, на этот раз предстала в новом, модернистском обличье, неожиданно резко поменяв свой имидж. Уроженка Севера (из Сумпосада), Людмила Варламова, думается, ненадолго изменила колдовским, полным тихого очарования краскам белых ночей своей малой; родины.

Художница,конечно же, находится в постоянном творческом поиске и, думается, что этот поиск собственного лица должен вот-вот обозначиться с полной определенностью.
Тамару Гусеву, мастера редкой одаренности и широких художнических возможностей, нет и особой нужды аттестовать в небольшой заметке — ее имя давно уже стало достоянием искусствоведческих монографий, каталогов и журналистских публикаций.

На представленной мини-выставке есть ее вещи вполне новые, однако не удержусь от хотя бы короткого дифирамба созданному Тамарой Петровной еще лет шесть-семь назад Портрету внучки Наташи. Очень стильный — этакий утонченный парафраз в духе XVIII столетия, — он смотрится еще в некотором роде и как провидческий:

девочка на полотне выглядит старше даже своих сегодняшних лет, но она, хочется верить, будет, с возрастом, именно такой, и к тому же бабушка еще тогда, возможно, угадала ее будущее — быть художницей...

А. ФИЛАТОВ. 1988

 
 
 
 СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ 

КОНТАКТЫ

+7 (967) 208-88-09

sale@mugazin.ru

t.me/mugazin_original

  • White Vkontakte Icon
  • White Instagram Icon